• Welcome to the official website of Tianjin Pufei Hoop Co., Ltd.!

    022-68775195

    About Us


    Company profile

     


    ————


     

    Tianjin Pufei Throat Hoop Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of various throat hoops. The factory is located in Tianjin, the second largest port city in China. It was founded in 1997 and has more than 200 employees. The company's predecessor is Tianjin Aojin Hoop Factory, which was renamed Tianjin Pufei Hoop Co., Ltd. in 2009. So far, it has a manufacturing history of 13 years.

    Our main products are American series, German style, Italian style, strength, tube bundles, rubber strips, V-grooves and so on. There are many kinds of products. The products are mainly made of stainless steel and galvanized iron. Our factory has strong technical force, with 5 engineers, including 3 senior engineers, who are good at developing various new products.

    With high quality, low price and high quality service, we have opened up markets in the United States, Canada, France, Italy and other European and American markets. At home, our market also covers almost all provinces and municipalities directly under the Central Government, such as Beijing, Tianjin, Shanghai, Zhejiang, Chongqing, Fujian, Shandong, Hebei and so on.

    We look forward to establishing long-term cooperation with more people with lofty ideals and looking forward to your calls and letters.






    Strive for the best interests for you as far as possible! Our consulting hotline:022-68775195
    address:Fruits of LuXinZhuang Tang Guantun town development zone
    Mobile phone:15802275523
    Seat number:022-68775195
    Mailbox:chenfeng@poofey.com
    Website:www.zenithblinds.com
    ICP备案号:津ICP备13001689号-1     技术支持:通商科技    Tianjin Pufei Throat Hoop Co., Ltd.     Administration    
    诚信网投彩票

• 欢迎来到天津市普飞喉箍有限公司官网!

    022-68775195

    走进普飞


    企业简介

     


    ————


     

        天津市普飞喉箍有限公司是一家专业生产各种喉箍的生产型工厂。工厂位于中国的第二大港口城市天津,成立于1997年,拥有员工200余人。公司前身为天津市奥津喉箍厂,2009年更名为天津市普飞喉箍有限公司,至今已有长达13年的喉箍制造历史。

        我们的主要产品有美式系列、德式、意式、强力、管束、连胶条、V型沟槽等等,产品种类多种多样,产品材质主要分为不锈钢和铁镀锌两种。我厂技术力量雄厚,有工程师5名,其中包括高级工程师3名,精于研发各种新产品。

        我们凭借着高质量,低价格以及优质的服务已经开拓了美国、加拿大、法国、意大利以及其他的欧美市场;在国内方面,我们的市场也几乎覆盖了包括各个省和直辖市,比如北京、天津、上海、浙江、重庆、福建、山东、河北等等。

        我们期待与更多的仁人志士建立长久的合作,期待大家的来电来函。





    精诚专业,为您尽可能争取利益!我们的咨询热线:022-68775195
    地址:天津市静海县唐官屯镇鲁辛庄开发区
    联系人:陈峰
    手机:15802275523
    座机:022-68775195
    邮箱:chenfeng@poofey.com
    网址:www.zenithblinds.com
    ICP备案号:津ICP备13001689号-1     技术支持:通商科技    天津市普飞喉箍有限公司     管理    
    诚信网投彩票